Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 1091 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1091)
  • Image (248)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1091)
    • 5 Star(955)
    • 4 Star(116)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2021

    Well, it's finally here...the We ordered on 24 November and it turns out that after having paid for it we are told that it is not in stock, that they regret not being able to ship the order on time and that they will ship it as soon as possible. Customer service is lousy, first you have to bother to ask and try to understand what they tell you in English, second you talk to a machine that has predetermined questions and answers and how you ask something outside of the questions they have, They don't answer you anything. .. total... That We have had to wait more than a month and it has only just arrived today 8 January. It was a gift from Santa Claus and it didn't come for Christmas, nor for kings...it Well, the chair is beautiful, my son loved it and the value for money is great.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    The chair is very good, solid. Looks strong, durable. Nice and comfortable. He's only got minor flaws: - the pin wrench added to the assembly is defective, the corners are worn off at the first screw. I had to use my own, that was fine. - the sewing has slipped off in one place. - in some consoles the thread is defective, you can't fold the screw in, you had to adjust it with a thread drill. +they gave 2 different spare screws - one of the plastic sheeting plates was broken into the box. It wasn't broken during transport because the box arrived unharmed...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Gamming chair with good quality/price performance. The assembly is quite easy, although the guide is missing some steps. The design is beautiful, its structure suitable for anyone even who is tall. Comfortable and helping to maintain the perfect back position. Definitely for the price is a great buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    The 5 star rating is exclusively about the delivery speed. Order made on January 20 received on January 26. Regarding the product looks good, the assembly instructions are good but can be improved to start by enlarging the characters of the figures. Well packed. On the quality I reserve a review later, after having used it for a few months. so up to now so satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Good quality, some of the holes in the chair are not well placed but easy to resolve. I'll feed back in a month. It took about two weeks because in the first the address was too long and they took time to send, however I had to contact because I was not informed and only after the second contact did they resolve the situation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Pretty chair. I'm a little chubby (1,77m/105kg) and it fits me OK. But the package came opened and destroyed... The chair had only a little damage, but I will keep it. Also, the assembly was painful, because some holes where not well opened and it was hard for the screws to fit in. All the tools needed are inside. Cool!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good the quality of the product, liked it quite. ATTENTION: I had problems in delivery because the address was incomplete (according to the delivery company), it was necessary to find out which delivery company was and contact them to correct the address. In my case, it was DHL. The next day the product was delivered correctly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    A very good gaming chair! Very reasonable build quality for the price. Obviously it's not a premium chair, as the price isn't either, so don't expect too good upholstery. In fact, the seat cushion could be better, after a few hours sitting, it becomes uncomfortable, but for the price you can't ask for much either.Overall it's a good chair in terms of cost/benefit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Great product, comfortable chair, solid and beautiful! ⭐Packaging and shipping: the shipment was fast, parcel delivered on time and traceability always updated, the packaging unfortunately arrived slightly spoiled 4/5 📦✈ ️ 🔧🪛 assembly: the assembly is really quick and easy, all the necessary screws and tools are provided. The instructions are available in several languages, only thing to say is they are slightly sparse, so for those who do not have much manual skills could be slightly more complicated but nothing impossible. On the contrary. 4,5 / 5⭐ ⭐conclusions: the product satisfied me, quality of materials, delivery time, assembly, comfort, everything excellent.Overall this chair totally deserves 5 ☝ ️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    A very comfortable chair, an unbeatable price. A small change (probably the restyling) at the top of the chair is the logo which (for me) is prettier than the brand name and the name is found on the cousins. Easy to mount and it seems to be of quality, to do with time.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99