Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 1426 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1426)
  • Image (313)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1426)
    • 5 Star(1244)
    • 4 Star(144)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2021

    Well, it's finally here...the We ordered on 24 November and it turns out that after having paid for it we are told that it is not in stock, that they regret not being able to ship the order on time and that they will ship it as soon as possible. Customer service is lousy, first you have to bother to ask and try to understand what they tell you in English, second you talk to a machine that has predetermined questions and answers and how you ask something outside of the questions they have, They don't answer you anything. .. total... That We have had to wait more than a month and it has only just arrived today 8 January. It was a gift from Santa Claus and it didn't come for Christmas, nor for kings...it Well, the chair is beautiful, my son loved it and the value for money is great.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    Chair ordered on 10/11/2020 arrived on 20/11/2020, paid including insurance tot. €92.10. At the price paid, I think it's hard to get anything better. The chair is as described and photo on the site. The assembly was easy and without great difficulty. The quality of the materials is good, and the eco-leather coating has NO strange odors (as in some other cheap chairs). NB. the gas piston is in class2.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Gamming chair with good quality/price performance. The assembly is quite easy, although the guide is missing some steps. The design is beautiful, its structure suitable for anyone even who is tall. Comfortable and helping to maintain the perfect back position. Definitely for the price is a great buy.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    It arrived within a week from DHL and I was called upon arrival (as I was absent). The chair gives some work to put together, but there is a video on the internet that helps a bit in that process. The material is not of great quality and the comfort is not remarkable, but the price/quality ratio is good considering the prices of other gaming chairs. The armrest, in addition to climbing and descending, also "opens/closes", which is another positive aspect.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    The chair is very good, solid. Looks strong, durable. Nice and comfortable. He's only got minor flaws: - the pin wrench added to the assembly is defective, the corners are worn off at the first screw. I had to use my own, that was fine. - the sewing has slipped off in one place. - in some consoles the thread is defective, you can't fold the screw in, you had to adjust it with a thread drill. +they gave 2 different spare screws - one of the plastic sheeting plates was broken into the box. It wasn't broken during transport because the box arrived unharmed...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2020

    Piros színben rendeltem. Az ülőkéje szerintem rövid. A lábtartó felesleges, mert nem tölti be a feladatát. Az anyaga megfelelő. Összességében 96 eurót szerintem megért.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    The 5 star rating is exclusively about the delivery speed. Order made on January 20 received on January 26. Regarding the product looks good, the assembly instructions are good but can be improved to start by enlarging the characters of the figures. Well packed. On the quality I reserve a review later, after having used it for a few months. so up to now so satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    Great chair received in less than a week! Well packed, mounted in the footsteps I attach the photos. Extremely happy with this product delivery already in storage Europe. Well done Bang good.!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    after a few hours I managed to assemble it even without instructions. But at the opening in the upper part of the chair I found this cut. How can it be solved?

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    =SYM=🇮🇹 The assembly is not too complex even if some holes on the fabric to fix the various bolts are not "very precise". Even the material of the seat seems good workmanship and not poor, also there are hinges on the back that allow wanting to change both external and internal lining (passing through an upholsterer).Jn general satisfied with the purchase and would definitely recommend it =SYM=🇬🇧 This chair is very good for the price. It's easy to assemble even if not all the hole for the screws are well placed in the leather. The overall quality seems very good and I suggest this chair for everyone that want to take the full package for a low price and good quality.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$24.47
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$279.99