Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1000 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1000)
  • Image (240)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1000)
    • 5 Star(922)
    • 4 Star(73)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/10/2020

    I ordered the headphones now for the second time. I am very satisfied with it and have a very good sound. For the money I find they are very well processed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    perfect!! sounds is good and it's a slick design .I do recommend you purchase this item if you're looking for good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2020

    Very good, very good audio, great construction, bought 2. Would recommend!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    Splendid phone, excellent sound quality, loud sound, good bass. The usb c cable impressed me, it's a beautiful cable, very tough indeed. For the price it's very worth it. Recommend!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2020

    very good earphones for their price and also deep base

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2020

    Hello guys, my name is max and I’m from south of São Paulo, Brazil. I ordered my blitzwolf BW-FYE6 08/08/20, Banggood posted 13/08 and a received 28/08 14:10 pm. I have no words, this wireless earbuds is soooo good, the sound is really clear, all balanced, the bass is so good without equalizer (in my case spotify), they’re so comfortable and beauty, the charging box looks like something from future (metallic black and grey). i recommend you guys to buy this earbuds, it’s a good deal and I’m sure that I putted my money worth. ( if I wrote any expressions wrong, sorry about that :D )

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    Ürün güzel. Acaba ben mi alışık değilim bilmiyorum ama dokunmatiklerini verimli kullanamıyorum. Onun dışında her yönüyle ses, tasarım, kulakta duruşu efsane. Kulağınızdan düşecek diye bir endişeniz olmasın. 👍

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2020

    Very good VFM, very good package, all accessories inside, instructions in English and many languages, super elegant, even better than it looked at the photo. Not so deep bass, but very clear talking. The sensor for the functions is not mentioned in the manual is not mentioned where is it but is mentioning what is doing, for example double tap, triple tap, etc. Is a small hole at the upper part of the earphones. Will be back with more feedback after some time. Also very fast delivery exactly as mentioned during my order.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2020

    I received them after 15-20 days. The headphones come nicely packaged and did not show any bumps or other damage; the case containing the headphones are made of plastic with the cap magnetized. The headphones are also kept in the case magnetized so as not to come out. The quality of the materials in the box are normal (I don't think it will withstand many falls to the ground or that you will sit on it or crush it with some weight unintentionally). The case charges fast and well (the charging cable is short and does not seem of the best quality). The headphones are really nice, they work well and are heard on a regular basis. Don't expect a surround sound, or deep bass. You hear it a lot worse than I expected seeing how pretty they are and how well they are finished. They fit very well in the ear (much better than the BW-FYE7) but I have not tried to run with them. I've been trying them for 1 months. They are not bad at all, but if they were heard better they would be the best in the market with respect to that quality and other brands.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2020

    Pros: Fone has a good quality audio, one of the best for making connections, the other person listens more clearly. The others I've ever had the microphone would pop or stay away, but Blitzwolf FYE 6 is a lot at that point. The audio is clean delivering a very good quality. The box with the viewfinder is very good too, it helps a lot to know when to put to charge and know if the headsets are in the box. Cons: The audio is not very loud, it does not well seal the external noises, not least because the fitting is not perfect in the ear. The times of the print that will fall, but so far it's just left on the print, no. He fell once! Conclusion: It is very worthwhile, and it is even more worth it if you use the phone to make a connection. Currently has FYE 8, which is a mix of 6 and 7, that is, it has a clear loud audio with good microphone.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$102.99