Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 379 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (379)
  • Image (93)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(379)
    • 5 Star(360)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/01/2022

    Small-sized air purifier. But for a bedroom or a small apartment, it's enough. For that price, it's hard to find something that good. Very well and quickly captures impurities and removes them. Only the strongest mode is among the loudest and the rest should not interfere with any activities. Can be controlled from the application (of course you have to have wi-fi in the house to connect it to) Or without using the intnet and smartphone using the touch panel at the top. The LEDs underneath look cool, which change colors depending on the quality of the air, although there is no way to turn them off, and they only fade out in sleep mode. The filter according to the manufacturer lasts about 2000h.Looks good too and certainly fits in almost every apartment. Plug in and on. Runs perfectly and above all very quietly. I then integrated the device in the Tuya app, because I already had it in use. This was also very easy manual with several languages. So I am very satisfied. Hopefully the replacement filters will be available soon and at a good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    It's supposed to know the same thing as AP2, but it's smaller, it's a smaller room, and it has no anionic function. I'm sorry I didn't order another one from AP2, because it's like... The difference is 3,000 ft. Anionic air purification gadgets approx. You can buy it for 5,000 ft. It has no handle on the side, as opposed to AP2. If you can, buy AP2. I haven't tried it yet.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2022

    The product arrived, although the packaging was damaged, but the air purifier was fine. He arrived today, so I can't give an opinion yet. Looks good at first sight!

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Fast delivery. Very carefully packaged the product with good quality. It was easy to install simple handling. I was able to coordinate with the app quickly.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    Excellent! Pros: Fast delivery to Greece. Very easy integration into the SmartLife app which allows refined use and conditional functions and association with other SmartLife compatible equipment (like turn-off/on when I leave/come back, switch to Sleep mode at night... anything that comes to your mind). Large filtering surface makes it very effective. Auto mode is very responsive. Sleep mode is very discreet with lights off and low sound. Lights color indicate at a glance the air quality. PM2.5 values are visible in real-time in SmartLife. Cons: Except in Sleep mode, lights can't be turned off. Filters are HEPA only (no Activated Carbon), so only PM2.5 and above will be cleared out (not Formaldehyde or VOCs). Unpleasant plastic smell (a VOC in itself...) that fades out in a few days. Notes: Found replacement filters from "365+ LifeStore" on Aliexpress at a decent price with free shipping (prices slightly increased since I ordered, but still decent). Added a 5mm thick Activated Carbon Foam Sheet (3mm would fit easier) to deal with VOCs and Formaldehyde and improve life expectancy of the filter. Works great for a very little added cost. Conclusion: A great product, that can be made even better with a bit of simple DIY. Great Seller, highly recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Small-sized air purifier. But for a bedroom or a small apartment, it's enough. For that price, it's hard to find something that good. Very well and quickly captures impurities and removes them. Only the strongest mode is among the loudest and the rest should not interfere with any activities. Can be controlled from the application (of course you have to have wi-fi in the house to connect it to) Or without using the intnet and smartphone using the touch panel at the top. The LEDs underneath look cool, which change colors depending on the quality of the air, although there is no way to turn them off, and they only fade out in sleep mode. The filter according to the manufacturer lasts about 2000h.Looks good too and certainly fits in almost every apartment. Plug in and on. Runs perfectly and above all very quietly. I then integrated the device in the Tuya app, because I already had it in use. This was also very easy manual with several languages. So I am very satisfied. Hopefully the replacement filters will be available soon and at a good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Fast delievery 5 days from CZ Works great good intehration with tuya/smart life ..no google home or alexa integration thou Pm detections quite good on aito mode sensing even cigaretes smokes and eliminates it verry plasticky smell from filter but it shouild dissapear in a few days Lights a little too high on dark rooms a dimmer would have been useful as u cant turn off lights even on sleep mode, as long as its on so are the lights

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    Received it in 2 days with priority line shipping. Package was well protected for transport. Purifier is easy to setup even the app part is simple. It is working as intended. Do not forget to remove the wrapping around the HEPA filter as I almost did :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    Szuper eszköz, 2 nap használat után már érezhető a hatása. Az app beállítása nekem kicsit nehéz volt, de sikerült.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2022

    The cleaner came within five days of ordering. Pairing with the application without any problems, I was very pleased with the ability to control remotely . (e.g. when I'm at work, I can turn it off-on...) I'm testing it on the third day, but unfortunately I don't feel any change in air quality. The air's just getting colder. The app keeps showing me the same PM2.5 values, I don't know if it's a device fault or I have such good air.. I have a more dusty apartment and I expected improvement at least in this direction, nor can I see any trapped dirt on the filters.. Too bad, according to the reviews, I expected something better

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$175.00
    • US$45.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$179.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.85
    • US$22.99