Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 782 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (782)
  • Image (158)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(782)
    • 5 Star(696)
    • 4 Star(66)
    • 3 Star(20)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2022

    Good morning, the clock doesn't work, I've tried it on and the clock only vibrates but does not give screen signal, I await the quick response. Regards

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    All is good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2019

    pros: 1. build quality is good 2. accuracy of moniters was good as well 3. looks good as like apple 4.strap was good. 5. charger is good as well (small opinion is make the charger port as a perfect fit for the connecters bcas it ill move on) cons: 1.touch button will lag sometimes & its not working sometimes 2. display brightness is very low in outdoor, i cant see the display in outdoor and i have set brightness to maximum 3.connecting with the phone is difficult sometimes

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    Excellent, really done well and with a connection to my perfect iPhone.What to say, at the price for which I bought and received (in a very short time from European warehouse) I can not but be enthusiastic about the purchase. I use it daily and put in charge the night so I regularly use it in all its functions. No I get over how technology is becoming more and more accessible to the masses. W China!!!!!! W Banggood!!!! Always the highest professionalism and quality of the product.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2020

    I bought 2 smart whatch together, 1 white and 1 pink... The pink is good, has 4 types of screen and brightness on the display... The white only has 3 types of screen and lack of brightness, it gets dark and although it has already put the brightness at maximum it does not look good, difficult to visualize I wasn't satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2019

    This watch has a metal casing which is cool to touch and has a nice weight when it's on your wrist, unlike other budget friendly feature watches that are mainly made of plastic. The strap feels comfortable on my wrist and it has quick release connector on the rear on each strap. It has a small face which may not suit some males. I have only just received the watch so I can't confirm the battery life yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    The watch is very decent quality, looks good on the hand (neat). Intuitive menu, measurement parameters roughly correspond to the actual one (the pressure perimerated by an electronic tonometer), in my opinion does not accurately indicate the step, but all my observations for half a day of operation. With 100% of the charge, only 20% discharged. Very comfortable sitting on your arm. The software installed on the Android is simple and understandable. I liked everything, put a solid 5 and recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2020

    I think it's great that he's doing a great job with the standard step counter, the heart, the oxygen in the blood, and the command for the photo shoot and the music player. is successful as a good value performance with cord good quality chassis. he's got a fancy stance on the arm

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Super fast delivery 20 running days, the box arrived a little damaged but nothing that stopped the wristband working, it seems all features are Ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    The bracelet I found good, the functions as well, however if using the exercise function daily the battery runs out very fast and the clarity compromises the visibility of the screen. For the price I bought it is a reasonable product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.05
    • US$56.99
    • US$18.54
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.46
    • US$40.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.59
    • US$89.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99