Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 95 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/02/2021

    It's a super-high-cost Android tablet that scores nearly 200,000 on the AnTu benchmark, even though it's available for 10,000 yen. The body itself is also lightweight and compact, making it very suitable for carrying. I tried a few popular game apps like PUBG and Minecraft and it worked smoothly without any problems. It was great to play with Mikera even if you introduced shadow mods and add-ons. Browsing and watching videos were also very smooth and stress-free. This performance at this price point is brilliant. If you are looking for a tablet that can be purchased for less than 20,000 yen, we recommend this model!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    ENG: Today, the GLS courier service thanks my share. When was the last time it was supposed to happen to each of us, when the first time was taken, but it was very simple. The reality and a small number of the species were written for all the other things. HUN: Today, the GLS courier service delivered my order. Due to a shortage of stocks, the delivery was slightly delayed beyond the original delivery time, but fortunately it was successfully completed. The quality and aesthetic appearance of the device compensated for all the negatives.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    I was a little shocked that the price was discounted right after I bought it (laughs). The package was packed in a case-shaped air cushion and wrapped in a plastic bag. The box is not damaged and is currently being set up, but the product itself is healthy. There was an initial defect that the battery was lost abnormally quickly in the Chinese tab I purchased before, so I think I will be looking at the area, but I have almost finished the setup and so far I have no discomfort. Facial recognition is also working. It is good to have a good toy arrived before the holidays because I can't stay out in Corona even though it is a GW holiday in Japan. This was my first purchase from Banggood, and I was a little scared, but I was not worried.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    Thai Review, Thai review for BMAX in Thailand is considered new in Tablet Android, but the specification is considered very strong. Equivalent to Teclalast M40SE, and if at a discount, say choose BMAX MaxPad I10 Instead of the M40 without having to box, but if buying at the full price, choose which one is good. 4PlayGame or this link https://youtu.be/n42Sw_Ej_g0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    I received the product okay. I am completely satisfied with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    Tab received in a good condition, all working. Seller also provide travel adapter.. Fast shipping, arrived within 10 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    perfect much better than I expected, thank you very much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    in good condition arrived delivery. I have just received now.thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    Tablet BMAX

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    Nice item...fast shipping,it come in very good condition...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$348.99
    • US$694.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$604.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$165.99