Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2021

    I will add my video as a review of BETAFPV HX 115mm. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azb9RZk6Utw The only problem is RSSI signal is low. Even when I fly close by RSSI value is 30.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    To Russia has reached very quickly! and the price with a coupon is pleasant.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Order received just one month after making payment... Connected to betaflight and welded rx already works all perfect seller recommended...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    flys Well, but the cam didnt work after the 4th lipos. i Hope BG can Help me

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2021

    Good years, lasted less than a season due to AIO damage but provided a lot of entertainment. Unfortunately, the recordings were pretty bad because of the large vibrations, the high resolution didn't help. Despite high-resolution recording, the image in goggles was much weaker than in other cameras, even with tiny whoops. Eventually sold for parts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    It's a strong little toothpick with a 4S battery, but structure is not exactly perfect: The propellers tore off the VTX antenna on the maiden flight. I specifically duct taped it to the canopy after watching Joshua's review, but I guess the antenna was stronger than the tape... it's not an accident the first question on the replacement antenna page was whether it's compatible with this quad :) On the other hand, it fell straight out of the sky, and survived without a scratch, so it's quite sturdy. Also, be careful when removing the canopy: the front screw is about a mm shorter than the other two. I managed to damage the canopy by accidentally swapping it with the larger one... I bought the PNP version, and added an XM+ receiver, it fits snugly in the little compartment just above the battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    The performance of the HX115 is impressive. I was able to take advantage of a promotion for 107€. I am therefore delighted with the value for money. Small downside The antennas must be secured (e.g. using an empty pen tube to keep them away from the propellers). The CZ delivery platform in the Czech Republic is reactive. The promise of a delivery in one week has been fulfilled.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2021

    the drone is nice but there are some criticalities: first of all the antenna is badly positioned, very likely that at the first crash it splashes away or worse is cut from the propellers. personally I had to change two or three before arriving at a solution or pierce the canopy in the upper part and let out the antenna from there and after having fixed it with everything I had to vtx in fact the hook ipex is not the maximum even if it actually saves space and weight. another defect, similar to the previous one, is that the cables are a bit too much around and if you are not careful when you weapon the drone the propellers touch them and it is not a nice thing, especially if you want to try some acrobatics in the air. even the accommodation of the sd card is not the top, sometimes with a crash the card could splash away and however insert it is not really the maximum of comfort but there is considering the type of drone. otherwise it's more than fine, it's fun and has a good range really, more or less 5/6 minutes of flight without doing who knows what of evolutions (batteries 3s betafpv 450mh and three-blade propellers) recordings in hd are good and it is great to be able to adjust the objective so there is the risk of shooting the eleiche in case you want to try to do a bit of cinematic. In the end it is a good product, fun and versatile to learn to do freestyle and kinematics unpretentious

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    I arrived in Ukraine in a week! Bengood the best!, excellent drone, 4mm frame for this size..., very strong, carbon processing and assembly at the highest level

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    I'm worried about how the receiver fits, but it makes a very good jump. It's a fun aircraft.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$178.49
    • US$163.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$159.99