Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/01/2021

    Nice shoes, light and comfortable. Not very happy with courier company (ACS courier) supposedly when they came to deliver no one was home, they did not even bother to ring the bell, just put a sticker on the front door that we were not there. I had to pick the parcel at their offices.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    They are nice shoes for the price they are Light and comfortable very nice for Working!I have no complaints...i recomment to anyone who needs a chep pair of working shoes.Very fast shipping also...Banggood rules!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2020

    thank you

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Been wearing these shoes to work in construction ( probably not the intended use) for 5 months and can say they a very strong pair of shoes.. Recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    great fit. just received and so far so good. material seem of high quality. very comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    I used them at work. I walk every day for 8 hours. They are very comfortable. I like them a lot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2020

    item as described, very good quality for the money, pleasantly surprised. overall rating, shipping 5stars, product 5stars, value, 5stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Great steal toe cap trainers, light weight and rather stylish.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    good fit wear them every day for work good shoe for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.06
    • US$37.81
    • US$34.62
    • US$56.99
    • US$51.14
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.25
    • US$40.99
    • US$39.00
    • US$31.49
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99