Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2024

    The price is cheaper and I am very satisfied. Good level of brightness with 2000lm, excellent lamp for the bicycle. The body is from aluminum, is very good and a little bit heavy. Is not so big problem. Very easy to mount with holder. _I really recommend to buy it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2022

    A very bright bicycle lamp with great features. It has a range of 200m. The large 4400mAH battery lasts up to 14 hours. The lamp can automatically switch between flashing and static light function depending on the brightness. It is very high quality and will last a long time. It is the Hellst bike light I own.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2023

    Very good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2023

    i think will getting the free head flashlight, but i only got Astrolux SL01 with expensive price. well, i give 5 stars on my first order. but i'll be waiting for the free one

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2022

    Taking advantage of the offer in the price and a coupon I acquired this light and I am very satisfied, good level of brightness and the construction and finish of the body in aluminum is very good, it has intelligent function, detects the ambient light and not detecting movement turns off alone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2024

    excellent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2022

    So far this light is like a small headlight. quality seems really good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2023

    This is the third such lamp purchase. I've done this on every bike I've ever done. It can be mounted under a computer with a slight modification. remote control useful little help with it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2023

    Excellent light for bicycle, good construction and finish. Operating modes comply. I made a short video 👇🏼 https://youtu.be/rYB8f0Su9ec?si=WISs_M_pbOpk-t7X

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2023

    I was cheated on the second purchase. Product came incomplete. I bought 2 and only 1 came incomplete.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99