Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 49 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/12/2021

    Reviewing the Astrolux LT1 SST20. The torch came packed in standard Banggood plastic packaging. Opening this we find a clear plastic box containing the torch. There was no other packaging like bubble wrap etc. Even though there was no extra padding the contents arrived in good condition and with no damage. The only thing in the clear plastic box is the torch. There is no charger, cable or manual so the torch requires a USB type C charging cable and standard USB charger. The rear side of the clear plastic box has a sticker with operating instructions. The light is very bright at full output and the magnetic base means that one can attach it to metal object such as the hood of the engine bay. Very handy... The torch also has a wire attached to the base which allows it to be hung like a lantern, great for camping.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Amusing compact flashlight with built-in battery and built-in charging. It shines with diffused light. Brightness is adjustable. The ability to shine yellow, green, blue or red instead of white. There is a magnet built into the base. I liked it very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    It does what it's supposed to. Don't forget to remove the sticker on the battery before charging (speaking for a friend ;-) ). During charging it lights red, when it's finished it turns to green. Nice magnet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Fun little light, nearly hits the claimed output, no where near 60m throw though. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA8gGyeoho

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    About 1 weeks to arrived, China - Malaysia, first time buy at Banggood, packaging must improve, no bubble wrap at all, high risk the item get damage... All function well, pretty light, use as a backup light for emergency

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    item in good condition.. quite bright for that size and super fast shipping from the seller too..i like it..thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2022

    thank you Banggood, i have receive my goods more fast than time period who determine by you ...and i have try all function run verygood...there is a turbo mode when i do 2 clicking of this product, satisfy...And i thank to all your operator like Barbara, many on duty chat...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2022

    ok that's ok except ninjavan the slug

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    fantastic, arrived in 13 days instead of 23

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    sản phẩm tuyệt vời

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.52
    • US$29.99
    • US$129.95
    • US$59.89
    • US$259.95
    • US$36.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$24.69
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.95
    • US$25.99
    • US$94.95
    • US$21.98
    • US$33.60
    • US$119.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$36.78
    • US$5.61