Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (983)
  • Image (208)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(983)
    • 5 Star(962)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/08/2020

    first I was totally amazed at the banggod team ... at first I ordered astrolux ft 03 2400 lumens ... and confirming it. after I thought I thought I needed a flashlight a little smaller and finally I contacted CS banggod ... and they agreed to replace it with ec 03 .. now I am absolutely sure with banggod. The flashlight is complete without scratches, the light is so cute and bright ... astrolux ec 03 deserves to be called the best small flashlight

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • PalVIP5
    HU
    15/01/2021

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count anymore the FT03 lights what I ordered (10+). So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    I have ordered this flashlight from China at 10 June 2021, after reading all the positive reviews, using priority EU mail if i remember correctly. It came to Greece at 25 June 2021 which is pretty quick. The quality and packaging is excellent for a low budget flashlight like this as shown in the pictures. Unfortunately i haven't test it yet. I would recommend this flashlight to anyone!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2021

    Best searcher for the price. With the SST40 diode very good coverage. You won't find anything better at a similar price. The flashlight will ensure easy use, has a fully programmable controller, battery charge, springs are double - bridged to minimize energy loss. The quality of the workmanship is one of the best available on the market. The colour of 6500k is not too cold, I recommend as an alternative to 5700k. The only thing I'm not comfortable with is the 5000k, which I think is a nasty pink hue to push, which we feel is much less luminous. I recommend that Convoy flashlight holders check Astrolux first before writing any feedback. Definitely recommend - Best Buy!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    It does a lot of light, it's pretty big and it's made relatively well, I have many torches and this looks like a naval lighthouse, it goes from one valley to another with a well-projected beam of light. it is difficult to make the idea with photos, it warms a lot, so that if you light a wild boar you cook it in the meantime if you leave it on a little more than 150 degrees Celsius, in the photo the room is dark to see nothing and when turned on the light is stronger than the chandelier. in the other photo the building (condos will be happy) will be 50/70 meters away, but it easily reaches 10 times this distance

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    Ok my first ever review on banggood! I have bought a number of items over the years torches phones other bits and never felt the need to write a review. However this torch is seriously worth a review. I am a flashaholic a 10 year member of CPF and a member of BLF. I have at least 30 good torches including the BLF GT (scared of the dark) anyway I digress.... So what to say about this torch (flashlight for my colonial cousins) It is simply freaking awesome! This has the most bang for your buck of any flashlight I have ever owned. It is not an EDC . But it is nice and compact and would be ideal for a policeman or security officer on a belt. When set up it has a green led illuminating the switch on the side of the head. Turn it on and it has a nice low powered output to open a door-lock or walk the dog at night. Press and hold and it gets progressively brighter. Double tap the switch twice fast and it enters turbo bright mode. It is a fabulous thrower with a great spill of light. I live in the countryside and my home backs onto a field I can illuminate trees 600m away easily. For £26 pounds this is amazing. I have torches around £100 that this matches if not beats on light output and quality of build. Go large or go home treat it to a 26650 battery, although it will run smaller with the internal adapter tube. I attach 1 photo next to a can of beer so you can judge dimensions. It is not going onto your pocket but in a belt holster it is ideal. You will not be disappointed. Stop reading and get buying before they increase the price. !!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Very wide beam but the 5700k Led has a slight green stitch and the photo is a bit frayed. Could be due to the centering of the LED. Still hammer reach. Estimate 500-600m

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Excellent lantern, I recommend to everyone to order. I ordered the version on SST40 5000k. Only the glass is not as strong with enlightenment as on Convoy L6.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Uma ótima lanterna pra atividade policial, imaginei que fosse um pouco menor, mas pela ótima iluminação está bom. Não vem com bateria, tem que comprar fora a parte.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Very strong lamp, well in the hand. Processing is super ........... 580m no problem, even at full moon.....

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.00
    • US$49.95
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$39.00
    • US$15.88
    • US$139.95
    • US$23.95
    • US$19.94
    • US$21.50
    • US$9.45
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$39.99