Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 176 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Image (44)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2021

    ottima stampante come al solito artillery non si smentisce mai,rifinita nei massimo dettaglio ,molto silenziosa la qualità di stampa è superlativa il montaggio è veloce e semplice

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    Ottima stampante per iniziare a stampare in 3d, velocissima da montare, istruzioni chiare e semplici, artillery è sinonimo di qualità su qualsiasi fascia di prezzo, la stampante si presenta solida e robusta, essendo di fascia entry level non dispone di funzioni più evolute come autoleveling ecc.. Ma la qualità di stampa è eccezionale per il suo prezzo, come materiali potete usare tpu, pla, petg.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2022

    After the initial complex shooting,when nothing was possible to print properly, I adjusted the parameters for so long and also adjusted the height of the pad with adjusting screws up to the point where the printer started printing in excellent quality.Definitely it is a decent printer.For me satisfaction

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2022

    Loved it, arrived fast and in perfect condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    Fast shipping, excellent quality. There was a problem with a loud noise the 2 minutes of operation of the fan of the power supply to 220v. They sent me another power supply.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    excellent. arrived on time and in good condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    I am a 3D printing beginner and the Artillery Hornet is my 1st printer. I am very satisfied with this device. The quality is very good and its printing characteristics as well. And lastly ... The delivery was super fast within 7 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    Operating 5* Most of the complaints are from beginners who don't know how to work with a 3D printer. I since 2016 started in this 3d printing world, have always understood my mistakes and have not gone to the internet to complain. The truth is to be told.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    SD is not... You'll have to finish It's not bad, for 14 in gold, I recommend as the first printer. If you set it up well, you'll be fine. In the photo, an unsuccessful print Going in 10 minutes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    great printer.Easy to assemble and set up is very quiet. also mold tpu with no problems. I am really very satisfied the advice for those who want to start especially.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.29
    • US$42.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1,659.99