Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/06/2021

    ottima stampante come al solito artillery non si smentisce mai,rifinita nei massimo dettaglio ,molto silenziosa la qualità di stampa è superlativa il montaggio è veloce e semplice

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    SD is not... You'll have to finish It's not bad, for 14 in gold, I recommend as the first printer. If you set it up well, you'll be fine. In the photo, an unsuccessful print Going in 10 minutes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    I am a 3D printing beginner and the Artillery Hornet is my 1st printer. I am very satisfied with this device. The quality is very good and its printing characteristics as well. And lastly ... The delivery was super fast within 7 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Great! Although it was from an end switch the metal leaf I was able to put it back on myself. But the printer went beyond the end point with a loud roar. Fortunately, nothing visibly broke. Hopefully nothing about the engine. Otherwise super packing and easy to assemble Test running right now... MfG. w.b.66

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    arrived in 4 working days, very easy to assemble and to start. silent and prints really well. in the sd card there is the file x the installation of Care.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Unboxed and installed in 20 minutes. Immediately works fine. I hope that it will keeps on working also in next months (bad experiences with other printers, different brand).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    Operating 5* Most of the complaints are from beginners who don't know how to work with a 3D printer. I since 2016 started in this 3d printing world, have always understood my mistakes and have not gone to the internet to complain. The truth is to be told.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    great price and quality. ordered from Germany (cz) and arrived in three days. SD card is there. is my first printer, I have to say that it is very precise and quiet compared to the other printer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Got, everything is fine! Not yet collected. Thank you. I got it, I'm fine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Spectacular recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$596.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$339.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$309.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$279.00