Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 196 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (196)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(196)
    • 5 Star(190)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/12/2020

    Very good product. Essential for the repair of electronic boards with very small components like this 3mm QFN. Excellent product. Indispensable for repairing electronic boards with very small components like this 3mm QFN.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    Quality product,great received in 10 working days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    Good microscope, additional lights big bonus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    It's some quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    Delivered very quickly! Everything is neatly packed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2019

    After just a few days of use, I'm excited about this microscope. The microscope has met all my expectations and even exceeded them in many ways. The microscope has a 4.3 "display so it doesn't have to be connected to a computer. It can still be connected to a computer and used as a webcam. No special software is needed, it only works with the operating system in webcam mode. A micro SD card can be inserted into the microscope. This card can then store high-resolution photos as well as HD or Full HD movies. So you can easily take pictures for documentation, your blog or shoot videos for social networking or youtube. The microscope has a very stable metal stand. Changing the height can change the magnification. Included is a remote control, USB power cable and USB data cable. But most importantly, a UV filter is included to protect the microscope optics. are additional side LED lights that can be freely adjusted and the light intensity changed. Additional lights are especially useful for viewing electronic devices, as they allow you to adjust the correct light and glare of the tin sheets on the printed circuit boards. If you are looking for a microscope with an excellent price-performance ratio, I can definitely recommend this type. For an excellent price you get a microscope with which you will be very satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    Wonderful product. He arrived nicely packed and looks amazing. Unlike the most expensive microscopes, this one to generate a large zoom you have to bring it very close to the sample to visualize the micro problem. However, in normal situations it is not necessary to reach so low with the lens and this if it gives us enough space to be able to weld the components. Also after the manual focus, with the remote control you can digitally amplify a few more times, it is haaaaarto. For the value for money, I'll give you 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2020

    The microscope is great . But in the kit is missing the power's adapter, they me promise to cover the value of the adapter because i get one from here.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2020

    The microscope is great! I've been dreaming of this for a long time. In real work (soldering) has not tried yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2019

    I am very satisfied, because this time I received the material in 12 days a record. The material is compliant with the description. So totally satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$52.99