Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 921 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (921)
  • Image (130)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(921)
    • 5 Star(857)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2021

    Hands down the best dollar for dollar, bang for your buck Tablet ive ever had. I bought this with my own hard to come by money, and I need to say that this Tablet is above my Samsung 9inch E tablet I have , which till I came across this baby, was the best I've ever experienced. If I had more than 2thumbs I'd gladly give it to this Alldocube.. Only a few things that should be taken into account, and they are minor i my opinion. That is i really wish it came with a Seperate Screen Protector, that could be added after the initial Unboxing. As you may notice the back picks up alot of Prints aswell as scratches. The could easily be remedied by buying a protective case, which I have yet to come by one that is specifically made for this. so Alldocube, how about selling one that already includes both Screen Protector, aswell as a Case Protector to keep this tough guy from looking like mine after only a few months.?! I would have been happy to pay an extra 10-15 bucks. thankx

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Arrived today. Really quick delivery. In less than 2 Weeks, delivered to greece. Package ok all working haven't tested 100% yet. Negative review just for the package. It was only a soft plastic bag, nothing more. I am just saying that when you send a product like this (tablet, phone etc) I would be more safe if I knew that it was coming in a bubble box for example. As we all know how the courriers treat our boxes-products. You can see what I mean for the bag in the pictures.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    The tablet is amazing. the screen is brilliant, and it has nice feeling. the only bad thing is that my hand sweats when I hold it from the back but I have a bit oily hands. the speaker is just mediocre, but if you put the tablet in a way that you block the speakers a little, the sound is much better for some reason. it hasn't got any bloatware! came to Greece in 13 days. the package didn't have any protective things, and it has a little bump near the camera but it doesn't affect the usability of the tablet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    Delivery is a very long 27 days almost a month to Kursk. obl, discovered one bit pixel fine. The quality of the screen claims is not - posh, brightness is true at 90 c/o, auto-turning works, charging, etc. everything seems to work, the pitch works, firmware last August. So far, everything is fine, except for the two points that optsal at first.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    I bought both a Teclast P10SE and an alldocube iplay20 for my kids. They came quite fast in an excellent condition fully charged and they seem as expected. I haven't try them but only turned them on as shown in the photos. I like them they seem quality products and I hope them to be just as good as the well known brand tablets since they don't seem to lack anything as far as concerns their characteristics plus they cost much less

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    The tablet is excellent. Let's start with the quality of the material is metal feels good to the touch and the assembly is very good the screen looks good quality. The display is crisp and the touch response is very good. The setup is simple and fast detects the wifi fast and the speed of the tablet is good works well for my children. The packaging was correct and arrived in perfect condition to the State of Mexico, Mexico in a lapse of 18 calendar days before the contemplated by the seller for the parcel red pack. The only cons is the camera that is a bit simple both the rear and the front and that the connector did not come for Latin America but it has its adapter. In summary in relation to the cost benefit do not hesitate to buy only take into account the arrival time, certainly would buy another one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    SUPER WELL PACKED PRODUCT OF HIGHLY QUALITY SPEED WITH A WONDERFUL TOUT SCREEN, IMAGE QUALITY AND SURPRISING SOUND BEYOND BE VERY QUICK! It only took a little while to deliver the most AMEI!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS BANGGOD!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    The device is as good as specs, but the shooting is not good. God willing, my school board. He arrived quickly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    received faster than expected delivery nickel 👍👍 and for the tablet is rather light, fluid, top design, and features are respected. The screen is beautiful too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Ordered at 28 of November ,arrived 21 December in Greece .Good package , until now the tablet looks fine . VFM .with this Specifications is way better than the known labels,and much cheaper.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$144.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$69.99