Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 191 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(191)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/12/2020

    I liked the headphones. For games and conferences, they're great! out of cons - couldn't figure out how to activate 7.1 sound. It seems there is volume and sound deep but it is not clear how it works and how to turn it off. It's a pity you can't turn off the backlight or adjust it. and there's a lack of bass, although the equaliser fixes everything and it's clear that for games it should be. By convenience at altitude! Adjusted conveniently too. Materials at a decent price level. The sound is clean and uninterrupted. Connected to vindous 10 themselves and easily. The sound of the microphone is not shameful. Well, the design is just as great. They're not heavy and they're not going to fly their ears, though it's probably not hot right now. The volume is conveniently adjusted. All day in them sat and not tired! for his 20 with pennies of dollars it's just a find!!! The cable is very long! A metal headband. And the skin is soft.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    The best headset I've ever had, it's very cheap for what delivers, you can watch my full review on youtube through my channel PCDOFAFA

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Excelent product and fast delivery. I"ll will try tomorow but Iam sur it will be ok...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    the headphones work perfectly. the only problem is that the package was a bit destroyed in some places but thankfully, the headphones had no damage. it came faster than I expected and I am happy about it. I would definitely recommend. it gets 4 stars instead of 5 because of the damages on the package only.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2020

    Great quality, long and resistant wire, can change the microphone position. After being dispatched, he arrived very quickly in Rio de Janeiro - Brazil. It comes well packaged.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Extremely fast delivery at no extra cost. The product conforms to the specifications. Material use is good, sound average, but perfect for occasional use. Wearing comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    Great headset! Comfortable, light, muffles external sounds very well, has a very good sound. It's not too high. But it has a perfect sound balance. His microphone is 4/5. But it does not compromise the whole work.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2022

    Ich habe die Ware heute erhalten und muss das Gerät erst Mal testen bevor ich eine Rezension hinein schreibe, und wenn ich das Gerät erstmal getestet habe gibt es auch eine Bewertung, und das Paket Kamm heil bei mir an. vielen Dank Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Alperra
    TR
    31/01/2022

    7+1 şahane ürün, fiyat performans diyebilirim.. yapısı kaliteli 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2021

    Πόλυ καλός ήχος και προσαρμόζονται εύκολα.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99