Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/11/2014

    Got this tablet a few weeks ago over all build very good screen very clear and bright with good colours. Very smooth interface windows runs very smoothly, have connected. Bluetooth keyboard and mouse works just like a desk top. No problem activating micro soft word came in English too. Over all great tablet only one small problem is that the sound is quiet low is ok with hear phones though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2015

    Although made to wait because there was no stock for this tablet, the shipment is performed with the necessary care for the team arrives in good condition. ... On the tablet has features that distinguish it: The USB 3.0 for example. It is very good that they included in the shipping OTG (and it is much better 3.0). But I have some specific observations: 1. With the tablet turned off, if I connect the charger no LEDs to tell me if the tablet is charging or not, or some other indicator of the level of charge. 2. OTG 3.0 appreciated, but when I connect my external hard drive 1TB. He does not recognize. With USB drives everything goes well. 3. The latter is already a particular issue (I hope it does not happen to anyone). The tablet came to me with a dot on the screen is uncomfortable at times and at other times because you forget it. it's like a dirt, but is below the mica ¿? (Excuse my ignorance) and therefore can not be cleaned. Again, at times uncomfortable work because it bothers me the vision.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2015

    Very good tablet but it have a little wifi problem. Excellent.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2015

    I have experienced a few hardware related issues with the tablet since the start but I've luckily been able to rectify the BSODs. Besides these issues the tablet looks and feels great quality and is very fast. I have been able to multitask and play HD games without problems. For the price this is a great buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2015

    Since the start I've experienced hardware problems affecting the usage some of which I've been able to fix, besides that the tablet is great looking, easy to use and very fast! Multitasking is not a problem and HD games run perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2014

    I receive the tablet 2 weeks ago and Im really satisfied! There are a few troubles with language, but renewal came fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2015

    It's nice that I received this tablet but the transformer was Asian style not US style which was pictured. Can't charge it so it's useless to me.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2015

    This tablet looks nice for this price, but doesn't worth it. Wifi problem - it works only in 3 meters range of Wifi router and keeps disconnecting randomly. When you reinstall Windows to you language version, good luck with drivers. It took me over one week to make it work again. (manufacturer doesn't have download site) Battery life - about 3,5 hours and when you switch it off to "sleep mode" it runs out of power in 24 hours just by itself.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$659.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99