Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/03/2022

    Quality execution. But it's not accurate. When setting the pressure to 2.5 bar, the compressor pressures up to 2.7 bar!! Otherwise quite quiet, with gumennimy feet. So when inflating the tire nicely stands in place and,, do not run,.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    Very good. It works great!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2022

    fast delivery, nice product, checked and works ok!!! Recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    I bought this via UK Banggood, delivered in only a few days. Very pleased with purchase, good quality 12v cables and digital readout where you preset the pressure and unit does rest. Also has additional features with light night and red warning lights, comes with normal attachments. Ideal to top-up your pressures.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    Very good air pump. The screen's backlight and the working light are very useful when you have to use it in a dark road. It's noisy, but this kind of pumps are inevitably noisy, nothing that affects the product's quality. The logistics in my country where a disgrace, they did not delivered the item at the adress I provided ( it's the second time that this happens with this carrier, wich is DHL), for wich I warned them that if this happens again I will file a complaint against them. I hope they don't do the same in other countries. As for Banggood's service, it's been excellent as usual.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2022

    Love it, Brilliant price and this is so fast blowing up the tyres on my car, can’t fault it. Even has a storage compartment for the cable. Well worth the money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    Reçu très rapidement. Commande faite le samedi et reçu le vendredi. J'ai passé une autre commande en parallèle qui ne semble toujours pas arrivé et qui a mon avis n'arrivera pas aussi rapidement. Le produit semble correct mais pas encore testé.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2022

    it second time the coustemer service make zero, not give solution, and the only solution is Paypal

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2022

    Item arrived very quickly and in very good condition. Did not have time to try it yet but it looks allright.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2022

    bought on group…. bargain at seven quid…good build

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.30
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99