Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/05/2021

    Jó termék. Viszont ami most érkezett annak nem működik az RMS ( érintés nélküli feszültségérzékelés ) funkciója.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    It will be clear that we are very pleased with this small, cheap meter. The one we tested performs better on most measuring functions than the specifications promise. The plastic housing is very robust and will not break or crack easily. But we only work at our lab table with two benchtop multimeters and do not need such a pen meter. However, we can imagine that this multimeter is a handy gadget for every service technician. However, due to the lack of a CAT rating, it is only allowed to be used in low-voltage installations according to the regulations. This is not to say that we are not confident that the device can be used safely in 230 V environments. But if something ever goes wrong, an insurance company can cause trouble about working with a CAT I device in a mains environment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    A month ago I bought my first meter and we liked it so much that two weeks ago I ordered a second one. It was shipped today. The meter is convenient, accurately measures for an installation meter, and universal. I think that all installers in our company will want to have such a meter for themselves, especially since it is cheap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2021

    Excellent instrument, the most practical I ever had. Intelligent with AUTO mode, that makes exactly what you need. Very practical, accurate and easily readable. I recommend it to anybody to have a portable and universal meter in your toolbox.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    when measuring the phase sequence - do not connect two wires, the device will be damaged. It will then not measure resistance

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    Arrived fast. Haven't tested yet. I'll review later on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    Product as în the presentation, fast shipping. 5 stars without any doubt!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    received , Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$21.99