Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 104 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/08/2021

    Product arrived in India with 20 days. Was worried about tracking since there was no tracking information given after the product was shipped from the seller's warehouse. Tracking ID was assigned as soon as the product arrived in India and passed the customs. That took a few days as was left in the dark. After a week or so got message from the courier service with tracking id and then got it delivered in a few days. I didn't choose the normal delivery thankfully. Now coming to the product it came with a non branded 128 gb card. A bit heavy than expected but has premium built quality. Have a tiny scratch on top but not sure if delivery issue or manufacturing issue. It comes with a load of games for different platforms. Great to play games on. Overall happy with the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    This is without a doubt a premium device. The build quality is top notch and the device plays games up to ps1 without fault. The delivery was only a couple of days over the estimated delivery date In all honesty, that’s to be expected since international transport has been having issues for a while now and also it’s was very close to the holidays so no problem there.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    It is a very compact and lightweight handheld game machine. It's about the same size as a smartphone, so you can carry it in your pocket. It comes with a 128GB micro SD card, so you can play thousands of retrogaming titles right after you buy them. It's easy to move and play PlayStation and Nintendo 64 3D games smoothly. This portable game machine is perfect for those who want to play old-fashioned games anytime, anywhere!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    so very happy with the product and the way it was packaged. Just one complaint, which is not Banggood's responsibility. but the device didn't co.e with a USB type C charger. That's frustrating.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    It's great. The package came in seven days. Wow. Express. The perfect console, just the way it was supposed to be.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Content, order arrived in a week... What to ask for more. Seller recommended.....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    super fast delivery" quality made item' plays great looks fantastic ' loaded with games" very happy😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    I received a product not as described. I ordered and paid for the 128GB version and only got 64GB. Therefore, I have to send the goods back. I do not recommend. It's a waste of nerves and time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Quick delivery. Poorly packaged, only in foil but luckily came ok. Super quality. Purchase very successful. I don't know if that's the way it's supposed to be, but no seal on the card's entry is only on the sd card. I hope you don't need a guarantee. I am happy with the purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    satisfied with the package and all, currently I am charging it, and can't connect wait to play with this baby. I felt the childhood excitement as soon as It was delivered 1 day earlier than expected. Thanks banggood :))

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.02
    • US$183.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$341.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$89.47
    • US$17.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$44.99