Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2021

    very fun, but the n64 games runs very slow, the 64gb card is mostly empty but it is very easy to add new games

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    Great range of games with PlayStation1 support!! After a long time of use, I'm very pleased. The two controllers had no issue, and they were working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    All as said,very nice screen,the d pad is good could be e bit better,a lot of games you can add more,you can play full screen or oldschool,if you search how to save press start select to open menu in game.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    great product!!! seems to work great!!! thought there was gonna be more games like ps1 and Atari games but al and all it’s great!!! thanks !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good console for the price I am very satisfied with this purchase just L button and R one can hard.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Thank you. Take care. Stay with God

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    Plays fine... Screen is very clear, and for me a little on the large side (I'm used to 4" screen). But overall, a big OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    I love it😁 It's an excellent gaming machine!!! I recommend it to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$60.80
    • US$154.99