Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 67 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/12/2021

    Great design. Good performance rating. So far satisfied 👍. Fast delivery, and great customer service 😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Very good computer, fast resolution, great autonomy and good price at 400 Euros

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2022

    !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    after a note delivery of the first order I was asked for a refund but I wanted again that told me the two computers since then I had made the shipment with insurance, at second attempt arrive the products as the incorrect address name I had to go and look for the product with the parcel code shipping by calling the GLS of my city I resolved by going to pick up in person, very long times because the first order was made in February, but all right what ends well Now I have the two machines that work as I expected.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2020

    all as described. excellent battery life. audio with good depth maybe slightly low

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Very good laptop. Very fast boot and everything feels fine. Let it perform all windows 10 upgrades and it will run smoothly. Do not take into account some mediocre reviews. From 353 euros plus shipping is the best laptop you can find. Well done alldocube! And thanks Banggood for the real black friday offer!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JosVIP3
    IT
    10/08/2021

    It's an i7 but some generation makes and the difference you feel. The GPU is not up to the whole device and even the graphics card is not exceptional, but considering the price is absolutely a good pc a great value for money (404 euros shipping costs included).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    I bought two item in two different period. One is perfect and one switch off suddendly without any reason. The customer servico is working to solve my problem

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2021

    Product well as described, High-performance, fast and well-structured computer. Ratio / quality: Excellent. To really advise, without hesitation!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    super

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.99
    • US$354.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$1,929.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$96.99