Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(121)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
  • 23/12/2020

    Keyboard is awesome. Exactly like what I watched in reviews nothing more nothing less. Perfect condition nothing broke. Only disappointment is I got a regular keycap puller instead of the cat paw puller that reviewers had so not that big of a deal. Extra keys look really good as well. The shipment took 7 days so its really fast considering it came from china.

    Comments (1)
  • 03/02/2021

    I loved this keyboard because it feels good to the touch, you can see it's sturdy, it's heavy to be small and its switches are glory. In my case I got the Cherry MX Browns because I came from some MX Blue that didn't convince me. Touch at first is hard but at the same time it passes. The Cherry MX Browns despite the fact that in the keyboard community it is very hated to me I have loved the feel and sound of it as it does not seem toy like the MX Blue. It requires more pressure to activate the button compared to Blue and they are quieter. The stabilizers that come are very well achieved as it does not dance the key It comes with interchangeable keys and a push-button to remove them more easily, the extra keys that come give a touch of improvement to the keyboard. The only problem for me is the arrows because they're too close together and you inadvertently press the arrow you didn't want. It is also necessary to keep in mind that when I live in Spain and be used to the Spanish layout it is hard for me to learn the new layout although I am sure you will get used to it.

    Comments
  • 05/02/2021

    Very good quality, I really loved them, I wanted them in Red Switches but they had not, I ordered them in Blue and they are not at all annoying, the keys are beautiful and contrary to some reviews I have seen, you can use the keys from F1 to F12 and handle the volume of the PC, beautiful and complete:)

    Comments
  • 22/12/2020

    Amazing quality of product, the package was a bit damaged, but the content was completely fine, it is working as intended and arrived earlier than expected. An impressive keyboard quality, very well done, slightly damaged the package when I arrived, but the interior and the product were completely intact, 100% recommended, arrived earlier than expected.

    Comments
  • 13/11/2020

    + Am very happy so far with the purchase. It arrived quickly and except the usual hits on the packaging there was no damage on its arrival. - All keys work as expected but I had issues deciphering what the Fn-Button combos do because the manual is entirely in Chinese but that's fine to me. + The package contains more things than just the keyboard btw: It also arrived with a keycap-removal-tool, a quite long usb-a2usb-c cable, 10+1 additional keycaps aaand a plastic cover to avoid dust falling on the keyboard 🙂 - On powering the board there are two LEDs lighting up and one is below the TAB-key and the other next to the BACKSPACE-key and it blinds you a little. I pasted a little peace of paper over it by removing caps but if you can't be bothered: The LED does turn off once the keyboard is charged up. + So far had no issues connecting via BL to devices even across the room (~5m) so that's good too. - The brown switches I chose sound very nice and the feeling upon pressing is comfortable but it takes some time to get used to the keyboards height. It is roughly double the height of using a keyboard on a laptop. = Definitely worth the money for a mechanical keyboard with this cute style. You do get a quality product here 👍 ( now I just got to see how long it'll last ^^ )

    Comments
  • 13/11/2020

    Great keyboard. Sadly both lights do not turn off which is pretty annoying and make the key on the left not look the right color. For that imma give it a 4 star

    Comments (2)
  • 30/08/2020

    Love keyboard, great build quality. Felt a bit suspicious about Banggood but customer service for this keyboard was one of the best I've ever had from any company. Has true cherry MX browns, metal plating, quality keycaps and came exactly when it was estimated. Blue tooth is really good, there is some noticeable lag sometimes but the majority of the time it just feels like you are connected via USB C. The instructions do not say how bluetooth works though.

    Comments (3)
  • 10/03/2021

    This pc is a dream come true! I love the sound it makes and it's extremely compact. But what really brings it home is it's design and aesthetic. I couldn't be more happy with my buy! In case someone from Portugal is reading this, I ordered it from Spain on a Saturday, it arrived on a tuesday. Extremely happy! Thank you so much for the incredible service!!!

    Comments
  • 19/01/2021

    Cherry new revision, no sand, stems greased, cherry hollow. posh 5 stars i advise

    Comments
  • 26/08/2020

    everything is good and works... as expected.

    Comments
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99