Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 401 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (401)
  • Image (61)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(401)
    • 5 Star(371)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2020

    Delivered in three weeks. The description is accurate. Four modes with a timer - three with ozone and one with negative ions. Immediately I experienced in the bathroom, where not the most pleasant aromas of perfumes and dampness accumulated. Turned on the first mode - oz half an hour. Immediately there was a strong odor of ozone. Half an hour later, the device went into standby mode, and in the bathroom, all the smells were gone. Done qualitatively, I hope for a long work. Pleased with the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Delivery sooner than promised. Item received without damage. Operating smoothly. In the Ozone Sterilization mode you smell the characteristic odor of the ozone so it is supposed to work; whereas in the Anion Purification mode the bad odors of the room disappeared. I recommend it. I will track your performance to choose to buy another unit for my children's room. As ever grateful to BANGGOOD:-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2021

    I'm very pleased, you've arrived safely and both of them are working. I tested it perfectly eliminated cigarette smoke, I didn't think it would be, but it's really great! I can only recommend it to everyone! Thank you, Bangood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    the product has arrived fairly quickly and I have started putting it to the test today, 8 / 12, I will report further on the quality but it seems to be working fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Great product, it really works!!! Fast delivery, it arrived in 20 days to my house in Brasil. The bottom has a fan to make The air flow inside and be treated. It has 4 operations modes as follow: 1 release ozone for 30 minutes; 2 release ozone for 60 minutes; 3 release ozone for 40 minutes and stop for 20 minutes, works continously; 4 release anion for 40 minutes and stop for 20 minutes, works continously.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    super good, perfect, still under testing, but so far it works fine! proper packaging and delivery was fast enough! thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    The product is very good, I use it in my bedroom. Half an hour and I don't get the nose plugs I've had before, and it just opens up. It's changing the air quickly in a 13-square-foot room. Successful product, but I got tax included, so I had to pay tax again when it came. And I didn't get it back

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    I have no idea how long the device will last, but so far I am very satisfied. works as described. Price and quality of the product are good. a bit annoying is the fact that the device flashes quite brightly when it is finished working which is very annoying at night. the included plug does not fit well and fits very loosely, but this is the fault of the additional plug and not of the device itself. i am satisfied, so 5 stars *****

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    Is working. Ozone and ionization can be determined by the smell they differ. How the cycle on/off program works - I can't say. Purchased to clean the air from unpleasant odours and to get rid of come cockroaches, mold, disinfection of the premises.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    I got it in 10 days with a direct mail option, including taxes. It was sent with a small instrument converter plug. The Anyon function is for settling the powders, and the ozone function is for removing bad odours, like paint, toilets. If you say it really works, the ozone function changes in the air's smell can be felt immediately. It emits a smell similar to the smell of bleach. I think it would be inconsistent to use this. The ozone function can only be used in places such as toilet bath to remove bad odours. If the Anyon function works, it can help allergic systems by breaking down dust and mytes.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$85.39
    • US$21.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$82.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.75