Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 150 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (150)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(150)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/11/2020

    in itself radio supper!!! I know the android theme with the configurations Certainly already have 20 of these radios through lifer super fastl!!!!! 4 stars only because of 2 cables that run me off ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    Pleasantly surprised by the speed of delivery and the professionalism of the site...product very well packed and looks perfect. All I have to do is ride him in my car.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Mounted on a Citroen C4 Picasso is very well integrated. It has some flaws. The radio identifies the station that is playing, puts the name, but does not have RDS and when it loses the signal it changes station and puts the one that it likes. The speechwriting of the speakers only changes from right to left, but it doesn't change from front to back, but that playing music, ppr that with the radio doesn't do anything. Otherwise well. Rl browser Google Maps is going well, but you have to give it its time to load the route and position itself. Satellites get them fast. On the main screen it marks the speed, but I think it doesn't go well, since it marks more than the car's speedometer, and compared to other GPS it always dialed less. I want to change the main screen to put the apps I use the most, but I can't find a way. Anyway, for what it's worth, it's a deal.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Very well packaged, Arrived in 15 days São Paulo Capital Simple installation Good Finish operating system very fast

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Very good built quality. A bid slow to load sometimes, but all and all a very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2021

    arrived earlier than expected... perfect packaging, to install and try... I will update review just done.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2020

    fantastic product great screen

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    Everything perfect, excellent price quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    Missing connection wiring clamp black

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2020

    Super

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$210.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$157.99