Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5
See all 486 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (486)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(486)
    • 5 Star(383)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(16)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/08/2016

    Product arrived as described and obtained for a fantastically low price. I purchased the 3.5m version which is ample length for any project around my household. Tried it out down my 308 rifle as well as through my desktop cpu. The led light worked well as well as the ease of use with both a laptop and my smart phone. Generic USB software worked well, both on the phone and PC. Due to the flexibility of the chord, it was most effective in small areas that didn't allow too much free wiggle space. I found adding something stiff to the cable (like stiff metal wire) was a good solution to that issue. Overall a fantastic purchase and a cool gadget to have in my tech drawer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2016

    I bought 2 of these. One for myself and one for a relative. Mine works great connected to my Sero Tablet, using CameraFi App and taking screenshots, but I couldn't get it to show on my Samsung S4 Mini phone. However, my relative has a Samsung S6Edge and it works fine on that. The picture is very good when there is enough light. I used mine to inspect the inside of an Acoustic 12 string guitar; it needed an additional lightsource (torch) to get a good view of all the internal body joints. But overall I was very pleased. Excellent value for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2017

    This product exceeded my expectations. Works well. I did not use the software that came with the product. I have also not installed this on my laptop so I have not tested that. I tested this with a Samsung S3, Nexus 5x and Nexus 7 tablet 2012 version. This product works will several apps in the Android app store on Google. Product also comes in really nice metal can for storage. Shipping was extremely fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • fouad
    MA
    12/07/2016

    قمت بتجربت هذا المنج رائع المشكل الذي واجهني هو التطبيق المرفق لايعمل لاكن بحتث ووجدت تطبيق مناسب المشكل الثاني هو ان المنتج تأخر في الوصول حيث اشتريته في 21/05/2016 ووصلني في 12/07/2016 سأقوم بعمل فيديو لمراجعته وأشارككم التجربة

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2016

    camera is very small and LED's are fairly bright compared to other cameras I've tried. I was able to use this to look inside an engine cylinder thru the spark plug hole and see a burnt valve before attempting to remove the head (a LOT of work).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2016

    The native app is not usefull for me (to much unknown symbols, heh). But seeking another one is not big deal. The device is remarkable working; nice and fancy box for transportation and keeping. Flashlights are bright. MINUS: i cann't see something throw side-view mirror inside the sewage pipe, especialy with top-bright light.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2016

    Endoscope itself works well, accessory mirror is useless. That why 4 stars for quality. Attached pictures are from inspection of my cracked piston. Very helpful tool if you need to inspect your engine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2016

    Эндоскоп получился приятным. Голова реально мелкая. Провод достаточно твердый, чтобы можно было протолкнуть по трубе. Подсветка плавно регулируется. Качества вполне хватает для оценки происходящего. Вин10 определяет автоматом.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2016

    The camera connected perfectly to my HTC M7 phone using CameraFi. I couldn't try it on a PC as none of my computers have CD drives and won't auto detect the camera. The light appears a little weak for dark environments, once you are close enough to see anything, the camera's limited field of view (around 40 degrees) makes it difficult to tell what's going on. The camera can focus on objects between 25mm and 100mm from the lens. One of the attached images shows the camera's field of view from 100mm away. I tried to look inside a couple of engines, the first engine was freshly built with clean pistons and it worked great. The second engine was well used and I couldn't get a decent view inside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2016

    The endoscope arrived with all accessory in a convenient tin box. It has a brief English and German user manual but no software or CD driver. I downloaded an Application called CameraFi from Google Play and connected the endoscope to my Android phone via USB. It worked first time without any problem. I am happy with my purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99