Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 234 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (234)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(234)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/01/2013

    These 200mah batteries adds just that extra power when flying, and makes the whole flying experience last that much longer. A truly recommended upgraded over the stock 120mah batteries.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2013

    The 200 mAh battery is about a centimeter longer than the original V911 pro 150 mAh battery. This creates a shift in the center of gravity to the back which makes flight much more unstable. Fast flight had countless flybar strikes as a result. 3 out of 5 batteries I received had a very loose connector on it, which sometimes makes it difficult to insert the battery in its holder as it bends. I find the V911 pro flying much better with the standard 150 mAh batteries. Adding a little weight in the nose might solve the problem, but then again you don't want to bring on extra weight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2013

    These new 200mah batteries are great. Thanks Banggood for supplying a great product at a really cheap price. We could go a little bit more though for longer flight times. Maybe a 250 or 300mah would be even better. Still great job though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2013

    Much more power for first 2- 3 mins out of 5 min. total flight time on 200 mAh doesnt extend flight time though, getting same times from the orig. 120 mAh lipos as the200's

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2013

    I bought this battery for longer flight, but you have to make adjustments to your helicopter with a little adding weight on the front canopy, so you dont have to trim the controls so high to compensate for its heavy weight on the tail. I tried to trim at first but it puts more strain on the servos to give it a forward motion. the best thing to do is to add a little clay on the inside nose canopy. and you will see that it will fly better an more control on the helicopter. The 200 mAh battery is heavy that it changes every thing. stress on the motors and the blades. they get hot after each flight. I burn the main motor at first and replace it. You have to cool off the motor for each flight. Another thing is that because of its added weight when you cut the motors in flight the helicopter drops like a rock. you have to be carefull too not to break other parts. I would rather use a 150 mah battery if you crash its lighter and dropping from the air it has less damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2013

    excellent price, long flight range, good product, a must have

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2013

    I ordered these because of the ratings, but i don't see why is the rating of this product is so good. It fits perfectly, but the weight of the lipo makes the heli fly less responsive, and slow. I'll try the 150 mAh battery the next time. Oh, and one of the batteries was not straight, so the balance was ruined, i had to add a lot of trim to hoover:-(

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2013

    Эти аккумуляторы длиннее стоковых, соответственно нарушают развесовку вертолета, он начинает слегка пятиться назад. Лечится триммированием на пульте. Нужно сделать 3 пика триммером элеватора вперед. Время полета на данных аккумуляторах увеличивается, примерно на 1.5-2 минуты. Но за это приходится расплачиваться скороподъемностью. Вертолет делается более тяжелый и медленнее набирает высоту. Если летать на улице, то лучше купить стоковых аккумуляторов в несколько большем количестве, их придется менять чаще, но зато вертолет будет более динамичным. А для дома лучше купить эти. Если купить дополнительную зарядку, то пяти штук будет достаточно, для того, чтобы летать дома практически непрерывно, так как к тому моменту как вы разрядите пятый, первый уже будет заряжен. Надо только заряжать не от компьютера и не от USB hub-а, а от зарядки на 1000 mA или выше.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2013

    When I first saw how neatly they were shipped, that was an automatic 5 stars, and then when they all flew for about 8 mins straight out of the box without a charge, I was shocked and amazed! Thinking about buying some more! Thanks banggood! - Satisfied Customer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2013

    Yes these batteries is the best keep working for 250 or 300 mah

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99