Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/10/2017

    This kit is shipped in a nice protective cardboard box. It’s the third kit I’ve bought and every time the contents were 100% in perfect condition. The frame itself is of excellent quality and the canopy is flexible and very durable. It also comes with mounting screws rubber dampeners and tiny rubber bands. Excellent quality kit shipped the right way - in a box & not just foam wrap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2018

    Este kit kingkong-ldarc Tiny7 viene con todo lo necesario para montar tu propio dron. Solo debes añadir tus motores placa controladora y cámara fpv. Viene bien empaquetado en caja de cartón he incluye el canopy hélices de 3palas y 40 mm y la tornillería y gomas necesarias para montar toda la electrónica. El peso del conjunto es inferior a 12grm. Yo le he montado motores 720mm 17500kv y betafpv lite + hélices de 4 palas de 40mm + tx01s. Su peso es de 33grm sin batería. Lo recomiendo para DIY.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2018

    I’ve purchased several of these great frames to build some micros for friends and family. The frame itself is very durable & I have yet to break one even after months of flying & lots of crashes. The canopy and matching colour props are very light and also equally durable. Unfortunately this last one arrived with a warped frame even though it was shipped in a box. The box got crushed during shipping but no problem got another one on the way ! 5 star item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2017

    it is very well packaged. props and camera guard are good. but frame was a little bended. I was afraid it was not going to fly well but it was ok. I wasn’t expectec much quality so it is ok for the money. also the flight controller fitted perfectly btw the propellers in the images are different my motors has 1 mm shaft so didnt fit I used some other ones

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2017

    I got this just for the red canopy but ended up making my wife her own quad with my old broken jjrc.h36 flight controller no acro but she is new to flying

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2017

    Great little frame kit. I put an E011 board in it with a slight modification to the frame. Waiting for the camera & 720 motors to arrive but in the meantime I slid in some 716 motors to test it out & it flies great. Will be a blast with the 720 motors.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2017

    These kits are great. The canopy accommodates several different separated-type AIO cameras. The frame is well designed & can take a beating. The props are fast & efficient. All parts are flexible & very durable too. Everything comes nicely packed in a protective cardboard box. 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2017

    Received in good condition in a box. frame was perfectly straight. Should make for an excellent build.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2020

    Very good quality frame. Unfortunately, the packaging was pressed. I should have had a bubble foil outside.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2017

    I’ve bought several of these boxed kits because they are good quality at a good price. Like all the other reviews I again give it a full 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$13.99