Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 20 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/03/2023

    Perfect fit and funktion together with my PI.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2022

    Happy with the display, thank you. viewing angles are not great but the touch response is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    I have bought this display with casing for a very good price, and it works well with my old Raspberry Pi 2B+. I use this with Stream-Pi, a software-system for remote controlling my OBS-video-broadcast-system, its much fun.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2023

    Quick shipping arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2023

    Perfect fit for my RPi 3B and both the case and LCD are of decent quality, working right out of the box. Very fast shipping too. It was very well packaged in a nice sturdy box, well protected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2023

    Ok I blew it. I should have paid attention to the case details. Turns out this won't work with my Pi 4B. Is there a case that will work with the display and a Pi 4B?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2023

    blz

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2022

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2022

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package whit lost of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Would recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2022

    small but good for quick glance

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.98
    • US$2.69
    • US$36.25
    • US$11.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.43
    • US$13.69
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$2.40