Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 1383 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1383)
  • Image (130)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1383)
    • 5 Star(1270)
    • 4 Star(88)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/01/2018

    Great quality,good price Perfect for paracord bracelet projects

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2018

    The quality of this paracord is ok for the price but nothing special. Like you can see on my pictures there are really 7 strands inside. Will put it inside my outdoor backpack. If you need better quality paracord take a look at this BG item @ https://bit.ly/2EHk1n

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2015

    Great value for the price. The core is 6 not 7 strands, so I doubt it's a 550 lbs!!! Anyway, for purpose I'm using it still ok, and strong enough.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2013

    Excellent material and generous on the footage. I shall definitely be purchasing more colours for my hobby !!! Robb

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2017

    Linka bardzo porządnej jakości. Wygląda na mocną i trwałą. Za tą cenę warto kupić. Polecam !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2018

    Super strong material,great quality,good price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2018

    Good looking paracord. I found at least two burned places from flame in the middle. It is not problem for me. But if somebody needs 30 metres in one piece, could be disappointed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • samVIP1
    TH
    04/02/2018

    the neon green make someone to see in the dark when i'm go out to camping, i love it ,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2018

    Aciklamalardaki gibi urun kaliteli teslimat hizli sonuclandi tavsiye ederim.thanks banggood fast shipping good quality product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2018

    I mainly needed some cheap nice-looking cord for sleeving PC cables and that's exactly what I got. Its not the best cord for knots as its a bit flat and "empty" for something like two color monkey's fist knot, but it can be done and far from a knot expert. I do NOT like that Extreme- and Survival Activities are description of Use and this is the reason for deducting stars! Weighting under half of true Paracord 550 and claiming this has breaking point is irresponsible and dangerous. It works for decorative and lots of other things and if described as such Id give it 5 Stars

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$208.99