Customer Reviews

4.64 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/03/2019

    Excelente dispositivo. tener en cuenta que para conectarlo a un Android debe ser OTG ("On The Go"), de otra forma no va a funcionar. Se comporta muy bien con el PC. Las imágenes son claras y la opción de iluminación por LED es adecuada. El mio es de 3.5 m y ha sido suficiente para todos los fines. Los accesorios son increíblemente útiles. Otro dispositivo comprado a Bang Good que me ha traído enorme placer por su uso.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Great little camera. Good ridged cable with a good length. However. No instructions!! So thanks to the many good reviews and info given I've managed to get it working. For PC: No driver needed just plug in and use the camera app. Change camera in the app to select. Android: (Thanks to Marky). Download AN98 from the app store. Works a treat. Don't forget to plug the USBC connector to the standard USB plug if using USBC.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2018

    Mine arrived all in good order and as advertised, I found the recommended APP (AN97......) mentioned in the manual did not work so I found something similar on Playstore (AN98) and downloaded that and it worked fine. I also downloaded the PC APP (Viewplaycap) which is also very good so you can use this either with your phone or PC.It's a very good product, well recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/10/2018

    Very impressed with this item.Loaded app and works fine with my android phone.Its real advantage is the semi-flexible wire which is just right for controlled bending in pipes.Good quality picture for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2018

    The product arrived yesterday. I took it out of the box and looked at the instructions. I downloaded the app for my samsung phone and installed it. I did a test and everything worked as it should. Nice product and definitely worth the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2017

    As Description. Value for money.Usefull tool for varius needs (not pro use) . App " USB Camera" from store works fine for me!(xiaomi redmi note4x sd). Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2018

    utile strumento di lavoro molto facile da usare e di ottima qualità - l'immagine e nitida e precisa

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2018

    Works well as an inspection camera, fixed focal length, so only in focus within a couple of mm of chosen subject.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2018

    Got the unit and the LED did not work, had to solder the yellow wire to the board. then all worked.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2018

    Good quality of the product, but the lens should be sharpened better. However, at this price, there is nothing to complain about.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.27
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$58.99