Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 86 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2020

    Again an extremely poorly packaged product. How is it possible to send a PVC appliance like this only inside a box almost made of paper. Runs if the risk of damage and if I understand one day sell I have a completely damaged box. It's time you learned how to pack your products. My negative score is for this reason.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2022

    Fair delivery, rehearsal is the next step...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    It's undamaged. I haven't used it yet, but I don't think it'll be a problem

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    works with homekit but not certified fast delivery. You can watch the Turkish review on Bora Smart House.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2020

    Best buy on Banggood so far! Easy to set up and amazing value for money, considering what HomeKit compatible plugs cost. Already ordering another set again.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    works good with apple HomeKit.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2020

    Perfect HomeKit plug. Quick to setup and instantaneous switch on/off when operating through the Apple Home app. I ordered a second pair.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2022

    good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    it works well, it is a pity that you cannot associate the device with any other application, but that is not the fault of that. The delivery was delayed a few days, but it wasn't urgent, so it was fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2020

    Very compact. Tested with IOS and Android. Both worked but sometimes the wifi connection is lost and take a bit time to reconnect.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$20.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99