Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1115 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1115)
  • Image (179)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1115)
    • 5 Star(1039)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/11/2017

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2017

    Very affordable. Instructions do not say for which exact model they are so they are wrong about batteries. It uses 4 peaces AAA batteries that are not included. I tested both alkaline 1.5V and rechargeable 1.2V - good news it works with both. I read on the internet that this is later version with 4 batteries and has longer life. I used it for more than a day in listen only mode and indicator is still on full. I listen in only as I am i EU and the frequency band (462 MHz) this set operates on in commercial in EU. This band is allocated in US, see more: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Family_Radio_Service 446 MHz band is licence free in EU and I will be ordering Retevis RT31 set, Product ID: 1213813. More at: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PMR446

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    πολύ καλή ποιότητα. εύκολη χρήση και καλή εμβέλεια. από το σπίτι στο ισόγειο μιλούσαμε στον δεύτερο όροφο χωρίς προβλήματα. πολύ ευχαριστημένος.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2019

    I ordered 3 sets of this walkie-talkie's for my family! :D this is the best choice 4 AAA bateries in BF-T3 is better choice then 3 in my opinion, because my charger for AAA charging only x2 sets of batteries

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2017

    Range is a bit issue, also the quality of sound when you go for long range decreases t a level where all you can hear is just a noise. The person speaking becomes inaudible. I believe that could have been better , but rest all is good. I am just not happy with the way they publicise the product saying up to 5km in open range and up to 3km normal range, that is almost impossible. This thing only works up to 1km max in straight line of sight. The tones or what they say animal voices is just fake and stupid, its just different ringer like your cordless, but nothing more than a ringer. The ratings could have been better if they have not over specified the specifications. Rest product is absolute Value for Money and great piece overall. Just me expecting more(actually just what they said in description although i knew that will not be true to believe). - Unfortunately the image uploader was not working so could not post images.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2017

    This is a great little set but it does not match the description (here and on the box both say 22 channels). Mine has 8 channels and no animal sounds (just various bleeps). I suspect it is the European pmr version at 446 MHz but there is absolutely nothing on the devices that would hint at that. If you google bf-t3 there is mention of a pmr version. I am from Europe so it is actually quite OK but still it does not match the description.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2019

    Рации проверил, все работает. Слышно нормально. За эти деньги отличный подарок сынишке, да и в лесу за грибами удобно переговариваться. Продавца рекомендую, доставка в Киев за две недели, получил в Мееst.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2019

    It works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2018

    Perfeito , funciona muito bem. Como no anúncio

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2019

    small and handy. hope to be ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.21
    • US$18.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99