Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 82 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(82)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/11/2016

    Nice cut pieces of brass , very usefull to have in the shop , About 4 in long and good stuff. Very nice to be abel to get an assrtement like this without having to buy 8 foot rods from ure steel supplier)) Good stuff!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2018

    Bien reçu... Livraison très rapide ( tnt).. Emballage très bien.. Satisfaction au rendez-vous.. Exactement ce que je voulais...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2018

    It's my 3rd time buying this, very good for my works, quality and size are good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2017

    BONNE QUALITE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    excellent value - I needed a range of rod diameters for a small project and this was by far the cheapest way buying brass rods.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    Nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    A nice collection of brass rods.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Got the package in a reasonable time. Everything seems normal: non-magnetic, yellow, fairly even. I didn't count the number, I think it's normal. The material will be evaluated in the work. With the seller too everything is OK! - I did not write to him, he accordingly did not answer, so that mutual interview on high (joke).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2018

    not much too review here as it is 15 pieces of cut brass x 100 long! only complaint is some of smaller diameters are a little bent and as this material is for the lathe it means I have some straightening to do before turning. longer lengths would be a lot better as well as more sheet stock in brass.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.35
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.05
    • US$12.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$66.14
    • US$105.99
    • US$8.35
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$7.99