Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 76 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(76)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2021

    The machine came in a terrible state. Covered in dust. I don't know if they broke it before, or if the delivery worked. In two places, 1 and 4 photos are broken. one part is not attached to photo 2 at all. I don't want to talk about the box at all. Like she was kicked. The machine works itself. But rides only back and forth. We still have to put it straight. Delivery was 1.5 months from the date of shipment

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Fast delivery, 10 days. The box is intact, not creased, the car is also intact, but the parts are not fixed inside, jumping and somersaulting all over the box. In general it is made qualitatively, detailed, looks chic. I recommend, the kids are thrilled.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    super machine, size 1/12 speaks a lot. Dimensions: length 37 cm, width 22 cm, height 19 cm Proportional speed control system two motors on each axle, high clearance that allows you to overcome high projections. The speed is not very great and the steering is not proportional which is a minus. but everything else is a big plus

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2022

    Best RC car for this price ever. I didn't expect that size and quality. Everything is ok, shipper extremly fast to Slovenia, car is fast, strong, real 4WD (motor on front and rear axle, suspension is on springs and works fine. I recommend this seller and product👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    It's a very nice car, the kids like it very much :)) The packaging of the product is uncritical, the boxes arrived in a crippled way, it is a wonder that none of the cars were broken...You should pay more attention to the safe packaging of the products, there will be many complaints about this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    Товар приехал целым, что удивительно, даже коробка целая. машинка огромная, качественная, металлическая. всем рекомендую, жаль в детстве такой не было...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    The condition in which the goods come see the photo. It's not exactly a gift. The machine itself, if it doesn't break down along the way, is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    ürün çok hoşuma gitti. yorumlara bakınca dağılmış bir ürün bekliyordum ve korkmuştum ancak paketleme özensiz olsa da (herhangi bir koruyucu köpük, havalı poşet falan yok) ürün kutusu biraz yıpranmış ama ürün sağlam geldi. boyutu hakkında fikir sahibi olabilmemiz için ürünün resmini elimde çektim. gerçekten büyük bir ürün. benim için tek kötü yanı pil oldu. 6v 700 mah ni-cd pil geliyor. ilk kullanımda 24 saat şarj etmeden (şoklamadan) ilk deneme ile 5–10 dakika oynanabiliyor. yakın zamanda birde 2700 mah pil alırım gibi görünüyor bakalım. ama ürünü gerçekten sevdim.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Wrongly wrapped. One of them had a ruptured shoulder and the other had a cracked lighting.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    It arrived very fadt from Czech Republic to Hungary. I bought it for christmas present, so I did not tried yet. It is charging up now.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$47.00
    • US$55.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$63.89
    • US$42.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.99